Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame honours past Presidents of the society since its foundation.

Ex-Presidents in statu pupillari

Alex White, Regent's Park
Harry Samuels, New College
Lucinda Chamberlain, Brasenose
Gareth Wilkes, St. John's
Matthew Sumption, Christ Church

List of Ex-Presidents

Hilary2017Alex WhiteRegent's Park
Michaelmas2016Harry SamuelsNew College
Trinity2016Lucinda ChamberlainBrasenose
Hilary2016Gareth WilkesSt. John's
Lucinda ChamberlainBrasenose
Michaelmas2015Matthew SumptionChrist Church
Trinity2015Syed ImamSt. Hilda's College
Hilary2015Mark SmythHertford College
Michaelmas2014Eilidh MacfarlaneTrinity College
Trinity2014Andrew McKayWadham College
Hilary2014Alex CibulskisWadham College
Michaelmas2013Jean VilaWadham College
Trinity2013Nico HobhouseTrinity College
Hilary2013Rio JonesHertford College
Michaelmas2012Mairi RobinsonLady Margaret Hall
Trinity2012Oliver ParkUniversity College
Hilary2012Benjamin MaconickKeble College
Michaelmas2011Robin McGheeSt. Anne's College
Trinity2011James KingUniversity College
Hilary2011Ed WatsonOriel College
Michaelmas2010David FreebornSt. Hugh's College
Trinity2010Caroline LesterWadham College
Hilary2010Emily BaxterNew College
Michaelmas2009Hengameh ZiaiSt. John's College

Page still under construction. If you feel there are problems with our records, please email webmaster@oulibdems.co.uk.